Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Headshot of Alisha Cieslak

Alisha Cieslak

Vice Chairperson, Public Policy

Chief Legal & Risk Officer

Gordon Food Service

Headshot of Brad Thomas

Brad Thomas

Vice Chairperson, At Large

Governance President & CEO

Progressive AE

James Byl

Chairperson Elect

Founder & Owner

Multi-Automatic Tool & Supply Co.

Headshot of Jeff Connolly

Jeff Connolly

Immediate Past Chairperson

President, WM Operations

Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan

Headshot of Jeff Lumpp

Jeff Lumpp

Vice Chairperson, Budget/Finance


Hylant LLC

Headshot of Jennifer Crowley

Jennifer Crowley



Highland Group of Grand Rapids

Headshot of Michael Davenport

Michael Davenport

Vice Chairperson, At Large

President & CEO

Jireh Metal Products, Inc.

Headshot of Michael Nelson

Michael Nelson

Vice Chairperson, Governance

Chief Operating Officer & Chief HR Officer


Headshot of Rick Baker

Rick Baker

President & CEO

President & CEO

Grand Rapids Chamber

Board Members

Headshot of Ana Ramirez-Saenz

Ana Ramirez Saenz

CEO & Founder

La Fuente Consulting

Brandon Diller


Grand Rapids Junior Chamber

Headshot of David Leonard

David Leonard

Senior Vice President; Chief Legal Officer

Strategic Partnerships; Corewell Health

Headshot of Diana Lawson

Diana Lawson, Ph.D.

Dean of the Seidman College of Business

Grand Valley State University

Headshot of Hannah Naltner

Hannah Naltner

Vice President of Legal Services


Headshot of John VanFossen

John Van Fossen

Senior Director Government Affairs

Meijer Inc.

Headshot of Krista Flynn

Krista Flynn

Midwest Regional Executive

PNC Financial Services Group

Headshot of Lauren Snyder

Lauren Snyder

Vice President of Customer Experience

Consumers Energy

Headshot of Natalie Stewart

Natalie Stewart

Vice President of Government and Public Affairs


Headshot of Randy Thelen

Randy Thelen

President & CEO

The Right Place, Inc.

Robert L. Hughes


Advantage Benefits Group

Headshot of Ruben Ramos

Ruben Ramos


R&R Mechanical Services LLC

Headshot of Steven Miller

Steven Miller

Chief Technology Officer


Headshot of Tracey Hornbeck

Tracey Hornbeck

President & CEO

Legacy Trust GR

William Brennan


Brennan Legal Consulting, PLC

Headshot of Zach Verhulst

Zach Verhulst

Founder & Managing Principal

Pure Architects